IELTS Testing Centre

IELTS Testing Centre

歡迎! स्वागत! !أهلا بك ようこそ! ¡Bienvenida! Benvenuto! Bienvenue! Willkommen! Welcome!

With security and comfort in mind, our friendly staff will give you the opportunity to do your very best in your IELTS test. Enjoy the beautiful surrounds of the University of Wollongong and take all components on the same day (your speaking test that afternoon). We even run a bus from Sydney and Hurstville to make your day as smooth as possible.

Please take care when booking your test as you cannot change modules or cancel within 5 WEEKS of the test.

Please complete and pay for your booking within 10 minutes or your application will expire.

2015

test Day results day no changes after price General  Academic
Saturday 12th September Friday 25 September Friday 7 August $330 Full Book now
Saturday 26th September Friday 9 October Friday 21 August $330 Book now Book now
Saturday 10th October* Friday 23 October Friday 4 September $330 Book now Book now
Saturday 24th October Friday 6 November Friday 18 September $330 Book now Book now
Saturday 7th November Friday 20 November Friday 2 October $330 Book now Book now
Saturday 21st November Friday 4 December Friday 16 October $330 Book now Book now
Saturday 5th December Friday 18 December Friday 30 October $330 Book now Book now
Saturday 12th December Monday 28 December Friday 6 November $330 Book now Book now

* Please note the 10 October test will be held in the University Hall, building 11.

UK Visas and Immigration (UKVI) have a range of specific requirements for candidates wishing to use English language tests for UK visa applications. It is therefore essential that you let us know before you register that you are intending to use your IELTS result for UK visa purposes. We will then advise you of available test dates and the registration process.