IELTS Testing Centre

IELTS Testing centre  

Need some help with your IELTS? learn from the experts at a FREE MASTERCLASS at UOW on Thursday 18 June, 2015.

Please take care when booking as you cannot change modules or cancel within 5 WEEKS of the test.

2015

DateGeneral Academic
Saturday 30th May, 2015FullFull
Saturday 13th June, 2015Book nowBook now
Saturday 27th June, 2015Book nowBook now
Saturday 11th July, 2015Book nowBook now
Saturday 25th July, 2015Book nowBook now
Saturday 1st August, 2015Book nowBook now
Saturday 29th August, 2015Book nowBook now
Saturday 12th September, 2015Book nowBook now
Saturday 26th September, 2015Book nowBook now
Saturday 10th October, 2015Book nowBook now
Saturday 24th October, 2015Book nowBook now
Saturday 7th November, 2015Book nowBook now
Saturday 21st November, 2015Book nowBook now
Saturday 5th December, 2015Book nowBook now
Saturday 12th December, 2015Book nowBook now

UK Visas and Immigration (UKVI) have a range of specific requirements for candidates wishing to use English language tests for UK visa applications. It is therefore essential that you let us know before you register that you are intending to use your IELTS result for UK visa purposes. We will then advise you of available test dates and the registration process.